American Indian Business Leaders founding board members Dr. Larry Gianchetta, Dave Archambault and Dr. Joe McDonald (not pictured) were honored by the establishment of $50,000 AIBL Founders Scholarship to honor their 24 years of service empowering Native business students. (l to r), AIBL Executive Director Prairie Bighorn, Dr. Larry Gianchetta, Dave Archambault, and AIGC Executive Director Angelique Albert. AIBL Founders Scholarship News Release